Unser Verein

Vorstand

Präsident

Thomas Lingenauber

 

E-Mail

 

thomas.lingenauber@stadtgarde-opladen.de

 

Telefon

02171 - 741868

1. Vorsitzender

Kurt Albers

 

E-Mail

 

kurt.albers@stadtgarde-opladen.de

 

Telefon

02175 - 5827

2. Vorsitzender

Willi Nowack

 

E-Mail

 

willi.nowack@stadtgarde-opladen.de

 

Telefon

02171 - 52714

Schatzmeister

Gerd Wuttke

 

E-Mail

 

gerd.wuttke@stadtgarde-opladen.de

 

Telefon

02171 - 55609

Schriftführerin

Beate Schaaf

 

E-Mail

 

beate.schaaf@stadtgarde-opladen.de

 

Telefon

02173 - 208753

Literat

Walter Kern

 

E-Mail

 

walter.kern@stadtgarde-opladen.de

 

Telefon

0214 - 47937